Jon Murray
Founder and Executive Consultant
Gil Goldschein
Chairman and CEO
Mark Lebowitz
Scott Freeman
EVP of International
Sasha Alpert
SVP of BMP Films and Casting
Jeff Jenkins
Co-President of Entertainment & Development
Julie Pizzi
Co-President of Entertainment & Development
John Greco
SVP of Production
Noah Solomon
SVP of Business and Legal Affairs
Dave Stone
SVP of Music Development
Debbie Hori
SVP of Human Resources
Mark Raudonis
SVP of Post Production
Ben Salter
VP Creative
David Sambuchi
VP of Development
Erica Ross
VP of Development
Maria Pepin
VP of BMP Kids
Dani Wassel
VP of Business and Legal Affairs
Bart Peele
VP of Operations
Gabe Cortina
Vice President of Technology
Diana Yoshizaki
VP Corporate Finance & Accounting
Amanda Timpson
Executive in Charge of Production